Inspire New North

Inspire Northeast Wisconsin Counties: Outagamie, Winnebago, Calumet, Waupaca, Brown, Shawano, Oconto, Marinette, Door, Kewaunee, Sheboygan, Manitowoc, Fond du Lac, Green Lake, Marquette, Florence, Menominee and Waushara Counties
Inspire New North – Learn More Flyer

Regional Staff

Regional Staff

Connie Coley Loden – Sr. Project Manager
The New North
Ph. 920-336-3860

Cell 920-645-4879
< br/>

Inspire Door County

Jim Schuessler, EDFP, Executive Director

Door County Economic Development Corporation
Phone: 920-421-3777

Inspire Northeast Wisconsin

Lynn Aprill

Lynn Aprill, Director – Center on Education for Economic Development, CESA 8 & Academic and Career Planning Coordinator, CESA 8
Phone: (920) 855-2114 ext. 226
Cell: (920) 680-7168

Inspire Sheboygan County

Nikki Kiss, Executive Director
Inspire Sheboygan County
Phone: 920.562.4484

Contact Inspire New North

11 + 4 =