Inspire Madison Region

Inspire Madison Region Counties (including Prosperity Southwest): Crawford, Grant, Lafayette, Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Richland, Sauk Counties

Visit our website here: Inspire Madison Region

Contact us:
Adrian Crabb – Talent and Education Specialist – MadREP (Inspire Counties: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Green, Iowa, Jefferson and Sauk Counties)
[email protected]

James Otterstein, Economic Development Manager – Rock County Development Alliance (Inspire Counties: Rock)
[email protected]

James (Jim) K. Bowman, Executive Director – Driftless Development Incorporated (DDI) (Inspire Counties: Crawford, Grant, Lafayette and Richland Counties)
[email protected]

Contact Inspire Madison Region

13 + 7 =