Inspire Connections

Inspire Connections Counties: Barron, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Pepin, Pierce, Polk, Rusk and St. Croix Counties

Register your company or learn more here: Inspire Connections

Regional Staff

Steve Jahn, Executive Director

Momentum West
steve@momentumwest.org
715.874.4673

Dee Shutte, Outreach Coordinator

Momentum West
dee
@momentumwest.org
715-544-7458

Tess Moreno

West Central Wisconsin Workforce Development Board
projects@wdbwcw.org

Toni Oas

West Central Wisconsin
Workforce Development Board
toas@wdbwcw.org

Barron County

Dave Armstrong, Executive Director

Barron County Economic Development Corporation
Business Programs, Community Development and Tourism
bcedc@co.barron.wi.us
Phone: 715-637-6871
Cell: 715-790-1327
www.barroncounty.com

 

Chippewa County

Charlie Walker, President & CEO
Chippewa County Economic Development Corporation

cwalker@chippewa-wi.com

715-723-7150
https://www.chippewa-wi.com

Dunn County

Cherie Haglund, Administrative Assistant

Dunn County Economic Development Corp.
Email: Cherie.haglund@dunnedc.com
Phone: 715-232-4009
www.dunnedc.com

Eau Claire County

Beryl Ouimette, Program and Operations Manager

Eau Claire Area Economic Development Corporation
Email: Beryl.ouimette@eauclaire-wi.com
Phone: 715-834-0070
http://www.eauclaire-wi.com/

Pierce County

Joe Folsom, Executive Director

Pierce County Economic Development Corporation
Email: joe@pcedc.com
Phone: 715-425-3881 Cell: 651-983-5272
www.PortageCountyBiz.com

Polk County

Vince Netherland, Executive Director

Polk County Economic Development Corporation
Email: director@polkcountyedc.com
Phone: 715.405.3400 Cell: 612.240.5533
www.PolkCountyEDC.com

Contact Inspire Connections

13 + 8 =