Inspire Central Wisconsin

Inspire Central Wisconsin Counties: Adams, Portage, Wood, Marathon, Lincoln

Visit our website here: Inspire Central Wisconsin

Regional Staff

Gordon Crow, Executive Director

Centergy, Inc.
Email: gcrow@centergy.net
Phone: 715.551.6650
www.centergy.net

Adams County

Laura Hook, Executive Director

Adams County Chamber of Commerce & Tourism
Email: chamber@visitadamscountywi.com
Phone: 608.339.6997
www.VisitAdamsCountyWi.com

Lincoln County

Cheryl Skoug, Programs Manager

Merrill Chamber of Commerce and Information Center
Email: manager@merrillchamber.org
Phone: 715.536.9474
www.merrillchamber.org

North Wood County

Karen Isaacson, Member Services/Workforce Development Director

Marshfield Area Chamber of Commerce & Industry (MACCI)
Email: isaacson.karen@marshfieldchamber.com
Phone: 715.384.3454
www.marshfieldchamber.com

Portage County

Kayla Rombalski, Director of Talent Development

Portage County Business Council
Email: talent@portagecountybiz.com
Phone: 715.344.1940
www.PortageCountyBiz.com

Marathon County

Renae Krings, Talent Development Director
Wausau Region Chamber of Commerce
Email: rkrings@wausauchamber.com
Phone: 715.848.5947
www.WausauChamber.com

South Wood County

Krista Coon, Interim President

Heart of Wisconsin Chamber of Commerce Inc.
Email: president@wisconsinrapidschamber.com
Phone: 715.423.1830
www.wisconsinrapidschamber.com

Contact Inspire Central Wisconsin

11 + 5 =